Events / 

Michael Argon Quartet at Copperfield’s Books

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Jazz in the Neighborhood brings some fine Bay Area musicians to play at Copperfield’s Books. Mixing jazz, Latin, Brazilian, and blues, the Michael Aragon Quartet has been together for the past 10 years. The band features Rob Roth on sax, Pierre Archain on bass, KC Filson on piano, and Michael Aragon on drums. Come see them play on this Saturday evening.

This event has ended.

April 15, 2017
6:00 pm

999 Grant Ave
Novato, CA 94945

Your browser appears to be out of date. Find the latest version of your browser here.