Events / 

Marin Symphony Masterworks: Romance

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Don’t miss out on the season kick-off of Marin Symphony’s Masterworks production of Romance. Jennifer Koh returns along with Barber’s beautiful Violin Concerto and the drama and power of Tchaikovsky’s 4th Symphony.

Murssorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain
Barber: Violin Concerto
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.4

Alasdair Neale, conductor
Jennifer Koh, violin

Price ranges from $45 – $85.
Youth 18 & under are $20.

This event has ended.

October 29, 2017
3:00 pm

Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium
10 Ave of the Flags
San Rafael, California 94903

Your browser appears to be out of date. Find the latest version of your browser here.